How to assign or unassign licenses for users
You can assign or unassign licenses for users in your Devart account.
Applicable Products:
Database Tools
Code Compare
- Review Assistant

Note: You must be the license owner to assign users. Licenses that have been activated on at least one device cannot be reassigned to another user unless they are deactivated. To do so, follow the steps outlined in this article: How do I deactivate my license? To assign a license:
1. Sign in to your Devart account using the email address associated with your license.
2. Navigate to Products and select the required product.
3. Under Assign this license to, enter the end user’s email (the one used to create their Devart account).
4. Once this is done, the user will receive an email and should click the Join Your Team button to confirm the license assignment.
To unassign a license:
1. Sign in to your Devart account using the email address associated with your license.
2. Navigate to Products and select the required product.
3. Click Cancel Invitation.